A memory can be deleted from Jarme App by following the steps below:
Step 1. Hold down the icon of the memory until the memory fades out.
Step 2. Click on the delete icon on the top right corner.
Step 3. A final pop-up will show asking if you are sure you would like to remove the memories. Click remove to delete your memory.
You can also:
- Delete multiple memories by tapping anywhere on the other memories once clicked on the icon.
- See the number of memories you have selected to delete on the top left corner.
Note: Memory delete is permanent at the moment. Once the memory is deleted you won’t to able to restore it.